I’ll just leave this here…

Suspiria Finucane wrote:


If these personal wars bother someone to the point of making a statement about it, does it really remedy the situation or is it fueling the fire?

Trick question -it's not either/or.

Sometimes you get stuff off your chest to get stuff off your chest.

As I've said a million times, this place has limited use; there's better (SLU) places to go (Gotvirtual.net) to hang out with other people who share an interest in second life (secondcitizen).

As long as the ankle-biting griefers are tolerated, there's no reason to take this place seriously...

About hanheld

I'm a virtual world resident; I build, I organise, blog and play with server software (so far whitecore sim and opensim).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.