I’m a whore!

Specifically, a Forum Whore!

Heh, well let’s see, first I’ve been made a mod over at Raul’s SL Offworld message board, second I’ve been putting myself in every photo contest (on there and the offical blogorum) on the two boards. Also, I’ve been making a point to include Ewer Short’s mice (mousepet and Captured mouse) in my photos too (actually I don’t have to ‘make a point’, I wear them normally because I like them so much).

I also went to a couple of parties hosted by gotvirtual.net too.

Other than that, I’m not up to a whole lot; I don’t have time, RL is just too hectic (‘busy’ implies it’s productive; it’s not).

I’m going to try to get a couple of pictures posted on here soon.

About hanheld

I'm a virtual world resident; I build, I organise, blog and play with server software (so far whitecore sim and opensim).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.